Deleting Alerts

Follow this procedure to delete alerts.

To delete an alert:

  1. Log in to the management console.
  1. Click the Alerts tab.
  1. Click the alert you want to delete.

The system displays information about that alert and the Delete button becomes active.

  1. Click the Delete button.

The Delete Alert Message displays.

  1. Click the Confirm Delete button.

The system deletes the alert.