Deleting Overrides

Follow this procedure to delete either whitelist or blacklist overrides.

To delete an override:

  1. Log in to the management console.
  1. Click the Overrides tab.
  1. On either the Whitelist or the Blacklist tab, highlight the override that you want to delete.

The override you selected is highlighted, and the Delete button becomes active.

  1. Click the Delete button.

The system displays the Delete Whitelist/Blacklist Entry confirmation window.

  1. Click the Confirm Delete button.

The system deletes the override.