Partner accounts can be closed in full by simply terminating all customer accounts and services and notifying billing@cloudplus that you will be closing your account in full. This will allow our team to ensure that all services are shut down in full and prevent unexpected added invoices. PLEASE NOTE: certain services, such as Global Relay Archiving, require 30 days termination notice per the vendor's policies. If you are uncertain if your current services have a required termination notification time frame, please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Once an account is terminated, all software acquired by CloudPlus must be uninstalled within 60 days.
Account will be considered “closed” once all invoices are confirmed paid in-full.